Video of Trent Walking

So earlier this evening we were down in the garage and my little man Trent decided to take his very first steps for all of us …. his best walk was after I put the camera away where he walked across the whole room – I am so surprised as yesterday I thought he took a step but didn’t tell a soul as I was worried I had imagined it. Age right now is 9months, 2 weeks and 6 days :))) We love you soooo much my gorgeous boy.

~ by irene0211 on April 26, 2010.

One Response to “Video of Trent Walking”

  1. Congrats little man! One small step for Trent, one huge step for Mankind. And it's just the beginning of this beautiful story unfolding!

Leave a Reply

 
