Public Property?

Just wanted to mention that since I loaded that “MapLoco” onto my blog I have discovered that I get readers from all over the world. Belgium, Poland, USA, Ireland and the other day even had someone comment in Japanese or Chinese (forgive me but I don’t know the difference)….

Now my point is this ….. I am somewhat freaked out. I know its a public blog for all to see and I sit now questioning my wisdom in putting my beloved children on display. So please … to all those readers from far and wide drop a comment every now and again so I am safe in the knowledge that your intentions are pure – or I may be forced to go private for the safety of my family.

~ by irene0211 on February 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
