Trent is 2 months!

I cant believe how quickly the time has gone but Trent turned 2 months on Sunday – Happy 2 months my baby boy – you are growing up right in front of my eyes!!

Mom and dad came to visit for the weekend and I must say we had a wonderful time – they absolutely adore Trent and he was very spoilt. This morning they left though so I am feeling low today …. not chatty at all – will catch up again soon but first a picture …

Trent at 2 months old:

~ by irene0211 on September 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
